Skip to main content

Hebrew Academy of Long Beach
School logo

Main Menu Toggle

AUXILIARY STAFF

Ms. Dena Berger / Lab Assistant

dberger@skahalb.org


Mrs. Tzippy Calm / Assistant to Director of Student Services
tcalm@skahalb.org


Ms. Lisa Fogel / Social Worker
lfogel@skahalb.org


Ms. Shalva Goldschein / Assistant to Rabbi Zak
sgoldschein@skahalb.org


Mrs. Elyssa Gruenbaum / Administrative Assistant
elyssa@skahalb.org


Dr. Ruchy Harary / BOCES Psychologist
rharary@skahalb.org


Mrs. Estee Herskovics / BOCES Social Worker
eherskovics@skahalb.org


Ms. Corey Katz / College Guidance
ckatz@skahalb.org


Mrs. Linda Kaufman / Office Staff
lkaufman@skahalb.org


Mrs. Barbara Martin / Librarian, PR Coordinator, SKAppenings
bmartin@skahalb.org


Mrs. Aileen Mehlman / Attendance Coordinator
amehlman@skahalb.org


Mrs. Joyce Rubin / College Guidance
jrubin@skahalb.org


Ms. Dalia Schreier / Assistant to Director of Student Services
dschreier@skahalb.org


Mrs. Joan Sherman / BOCES Nurse
jsherman@skahalb.org


Mrs. Adina Salamon / Assistant to Director of Student Services
asalamon@skahalb.org


Mrs. Leah Solomon / Administrative Assistant
lsolomon@skahalb.org


Ms. Machi Steinberg / Registrar/Admissions Liason
msteinberg@skahalb.org


Mrs. Yafa Storch / Assistant Prog. Coordinator
ystorch@skahalb.org


Ms. Rebecca Sturm / Assistant to Director of Student Services
rsturm@skahalb.org


Mrs. Goldie Winder / Assistant to Director of Student Services
gwinder@skahalb.org